We’ve Moved!

th!nkB!GI am proud to announce that I am moving this blog to my own hosted domain. All the content on this site has been migrated and new posts will be appearing soon on the new site. Please visit this blog’s new home, th!nkB!G, at http://www.bigthinkers.us.

The new site is up and running. If you subscribe to this blog or to the RSS Feed, I would appreciate you subscribing in the same way on the new site.

The new site gives me the opportunity to have more control over the site and gives me more tools to be able to provide my readers with a better overall experience. I still love hearing feedback on the site and on the content I publish so please continue to leave input and comments. I encourage everyone to share the content on the site and get involved.

I would like to extend a special thank you to all my loyal readers. I look forward to seeing you all at this blog’s new home, th!nkB!G.

About Justin Leshynski

Co-Founder & VP of Operations at @davantidigital | Social Media Evangelist | Self-Proclaimed Raconteur | Knowledge-Seeker | Bullet-Dodger | The Kid Your Mother Warned You About
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

